Your Real Estate Resource Guide

Here at Your Utah Realty, we’re more than just your go-to neighborhood REALTOR. We are your resource and guide for all of your real estate needs whether you are a homeowner, future home buyer, selling your home, or you are a real estate investor.

By no means is this a comprehensive list of service providers, suppliers, or vendors. If you would like additional names or information, or you are a provider who would like to be listed, please contact us at info@yourutahrealty.com.

1031 Exchange | Arborist | Carpet | Chimney Repair |  Countertops | Concrete | Crime Rates Per Area | CPAs | Dumpster Services | Eletrical | Eviction Resources | Flooring | Garage Door Repair | General Contractors | Lenders Hard Money| Home Lenders | Lenders Reverse Mortgage | Handyman | Home Warranty Companies | Home Inspectors | House Cleaning | HVAC | Kitchen Cabinets | Lenders |  Mobile Home Lenders | Movers | Mudding | Lookup | Painting  | Plumbers | Popcorn Ceiling Removal | Radon Migation | Roofing | Structural Engineers | Tile Guys | Utah Water Rights | Windows

1031 Exchange

Chantelle Trevethick
Senior Exchange Specialist
First American Exchange Company
Direct: 801-578-8882
General Line: 801-944-1031
Toll Free: 866-516-1031
Mark A. Bullock, Esq.
First American Exchange Company
GT Title
Tyler Turner /
Christina Mosher
801-918-1744
In house lawyer, title & facilitator
Metro Exchange
Blake: 801-518-68-41
Crista: 801-236-3844
Mark Chandler
Stewart Title
801-774-5511
Ryan Goodrich
Synergy Title
801-917-9294
Allen Back
Meridian Title
801-407-3888
Mike Smith 
US Title
801-664-1567

Arborist

Highlander Tree Service
435-609-9171

Appliances

Appliance Exchange of Utah
SLC  385-205-3000
So SLC  801-687-5287
applianceexchangeofutah.com

Carpet

3 Dollar Carpet
12685 S. 125 E.
Draper, UT 84020
801-988-9733
Shag-Rug-La
33 E. 7200 S.
Midvale, UT 84047
801-969-6226
shag-rug-la.com
Wise Flooring
10352 River Heights Dr
South Jordan, UT 84095
801-878-7401
wiseflooringdesign.com

K & H Carpet
Chad Spencer
801-721-6253
Great for rentals

Bryan the Carpet Guy
801-699-4593
801-487-3333
Can invoice for FHA paid through title

Chimney Repair

Dave Wheeler
801-685-9104

A Clean Sweep-Kurt
801-554-5763

Concrete

Monvi Concrete
650-219-4837
FB/monviconstruction

Lalo Concrete
801-856-9355

TOSH
801-810-5884

CP Design & Construction
347-592-71-91
utahcpconstruction.com

Countertops

Adamas Stone
801-702-3073
adamastone.com

Dumpster Services

Crawley’s Cleanup
385-404-5865
CrawleyCleanup.com
Junk King
801-849-9609
Junk-King.com
Royls Roll-off Rentals
801-783-2020
Rolys.com
Junk Box LLC
801-336-8907 
JunkBoxLLC.com

Waste Managment Of Utah
877-338-8834
WasteSolutions123.com

Electrical

ATOP All Electric
Jermey Paulson
801-455-1177
Blue Steel Electric
Tom Moser
801-557-8004
FB/Blue-Steel-Electric
Switched Electrical Services
Nick
801-916-1132
Al Soifua
385-209-9960
ailaosoifua@gmail.com

Eviction Resources

Lenders Mobile Home

Credit Human
Brianna Bird
877-475-6852 ext 2608
CreditHuman.com

Vanderbuilt Mortgage
800-970-7250
VMF.com

MH Loans
888-809-1145
MHLoans.com

Goldenwest Credit Union
Tonya Froer
801-786-8484

Triad Financial Services
800-522-2013
TriadFS.com

21st Mortgage
800-955-0021
21stmortgage.com

Misty Sessions
801-510-0707

Nando Rodrigues
801-480-4688

Braxton Mora
801-833-2962

Home Warranty Companies

Home Warranty of America
Corey Barfuss
385-695-9888
Corey.barfuss@HWAhomewarranty.com

Equity Home Warranty
Yancy Scott
801-554-6411
yancy@equityhw.com

Ibex Home Warranty
Chad Holmes 801-440-4047
chad@ibexhw.com

Acclaimed Home Warranty
Sandra Perkins
385-232-6167
Sandra@acclaimedhw.com

Home Inspection Companies

Nook & Kranny Home Inspection
Troy Thompson
801-698-6467
nookandkrannyhomeinspection@hotmail.com

Pillar to Post
Lori Larsen
801-244-5255
Pillartopost.com

WIN Home Inspection
Neil Morris
801-949-6438
nmorris@wini.com

Bent Nail Home Inspection
Davin Strand
208-901-0093
info@bentnailinspections.com

Lenders & Mortgage Providers

Lenders City Wide Home Loans
Mark Tucker
801-875-8350
mtucker@citywidehomeloans.com

Lenders Academy Mortgage
Aaron Butler
801-554-4723
Aaron.butler@academymor.com

Security National Mortgage
Lindy Parks
801-205-4000

US Bank
Melissa Bain
385-867-8298
Melissa.bain@usbank.com

American Pacific Mortgage
Jason Parman
801-554-4723
Jason.parman@apmortgage.com

Home Improvement Services

Nautilus Painting
Tiffany Jensen
801-574-8555
nautiluspainting801@gmail.com

Summit Restoration
Steve Butcher
801-860-3211
steve@summitUT.com

CSS Home Flooring
Ryan Benitex
801-889-8924

Kay Riley Flooring
Brittany Ross
801-295-0434
Brittney@kayriley.com

Meth Mob
Ann Atkin
801-318-1583
MethMob.com

Viruserv
Jason Kevern
801-420-8922
Jason@viruserv.com

VIP Roofing
Max Ker
801-631-6182
max@vip-roofing.com

Radovent – Radon Mitigation
Tim Sandberg
801.285.9255
tim@radovent.com

Homee, Inc.
Mark Gaunt
801-201-5251
mark@homeeondemand.com

Photography

Purple Moss Photography
Carrie Mann
801.706.5204
carrie@purplemossphotography.com

Moving Companies

Two Man Movers & Storage
Mike Simmons
801-924-1564
Info@TwoManMovers.com

Other Services

Davis Sign Install
Shane Davis
801-643-8823
install@davissigninstall.com

iTrip Vacations
Jeff Bettinson
801-712-9505
jeffb@itrip.net

Merry Maids
Kelly Hendrix
801-466-5353
manager4128@merrymaids.net

National Association of Realtors
Salt Lake Board of Realtors
Utah Real Estate MLS